Selling Saturday


…at least that is what it was for those exhibiting at the Knitting and Stitching Show at Alexandra Palace today. Unfortunately, that didn’t translate into “Buying Saturday” for me, at least not in the sort of gigantic quantities that I used to, when overtaken by the frantic need to buy yarn, lots of yarn.

I want to tell you, dear Blog Readers, all about it, but I have spent 6 and a half hours fighting through crowds of oestrogen driven yarn addicts and my feet are killing me.

So I shall share all another time when my feet are not so swollen and I’ve had some male company.

PS. Bet you thought I’d failed at the old Blogtoberfest challenge. Ha! Got ya.

Leave a Reply

