Moving home…


…continuing with the theme of moving on, my blog is moving home! I think Happymousefairy mentioned “having a yarn” in a recent comment which is amusing to me and proof that we are indeed “in tune” because at the same time that she was typing that, I was registering the address for my new blog: http://arightgoodyarn.wordpress.com/

…will aim to blog about yarn purchases (the yarn diet is nearly over!), knitting projects, being a working mum and my challenge for 2012 which is to buy one skein of yarn in each country that I visit 🙂

Hope to see you on the other side!

Leave a Reply

